Our Wealth Management Firm
Contact the Team

Can we help you find a specific team member in our wealth management firm? From our executive leaders to our local financial advisors, please don’t hesitate to contact us with your finance-related questions.

PRESIDENT  
Robert C. Jazwinski, CPA/PFS, CFP® rjazwinski@jfswa.com
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER  
Laura J. Blaire, MSM, IACCP® lblaire@jfswa.com
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER  
Janet J. Earle, MBA jearle@jfswa.com
HERMITAGE OFFICE (HEADQUARTERS)  
Emma J. Anderson eanderson@jfswa.com
Tammie L. Bernard tbernard@jfswa.com
Robert T. Brooks bbrooks@jfswa.com
Ruth M. Chapman rchapman@jfswa.com
Karen L. Chikosky, CFP® kchikosky@jfswa.com
Patricia B. Chupak pchupak@jfswa.com
Louis V. Colella, CPA, CFP® lcolella@jfswa.com
Kristin L. Cooper kcooper@jfswa.com
Gary A. Dalessandro, MS, CPA/PFS, CFP® gdalessandro@jfswa.com
Tiffany L. Danso tdanso@jfswa.com
Aaron K. Dayton, CFP® adayton@jfswa.com
Stephanie E. Foltz sfoltz@jfswa.com
Sean Gibbon sgibbon@jfswa.com
Jacki Grober jgrober@jfswa.com
Stephanie Henson shenson@jfswa.com
Deborah K. Hodum, RP® dhodum@jfswa.com
Debbie Jarrett djarrett@jfswa.com
Sally Jazwinski, MBA sjazwinski@jfswa.com
Amy E. Klenec aklenec@jfswa.com
Amanda L. Marcello, CFP® amarcello@jfswa.com
Shelly R. Mason, CPA smason@jfswa.com
Joseph A. Natoli, MBA jnatoli@jfswa.com
Tracy O’Neill toneill@jfswa.com
Jeffrey A. Pendel, ATP jpendel@jfswa.com
Nancy J. Robertson, RP® nrobertson@jfswa.com
August N. Santillo asantillo@jfswa.com
Amanda R. Smith asmith@jfswa.com
Sarah L. Stafford, MBA sstafford@jfswa.com
Erin B. Steele esteele@jfswa.com
Deborah A. Stiger, CPA/PFS, CRPS®, AIF® dstiger@jfswa.com
Christine L. Tobias ctobias@jfswa.com
Alicia Umbel aumbel@jfswa.com
Joshua C. Vass jvass@jfswa.com
Michelle L. Wright, CPA, MST mwright@jfswa.com
BERWYN OFFICE  
Thomas D. Paulus tpaulus@jfswa.com
Debra Meixell dmeixell@jfswa.com
DOYLESTOWN OFFICE  
Thomas N. Alvaré, CPA/PFS talvare@jfswa.com
Ryan C. Barrett, CFP® rbarrett@jfswa.com
Elaine Bontemps ebontemps@jfswa.com
Barbara Glover, CFP® bglover@jfswa.com
William T. Reynard, CFP® breynard@jfswa.com
Theodore W. Rhinehart trhinehart@jfswa.com
Patricia Talerico ptalerico@jfswa.com
Manish Upadhyay, CAIA®,CIMA® mupadhyay@jfswa.com
Robert M. Vogel, CFP® rvogel@jfswa.com
Kate Walsh kwalsh@jfswa.com
Linda Whitaker lwhitaker@jfswa.com
Noni-Kai Williams, RP® nkwilliams@jfswa.com
PITTSBURGH OFFICE  
Sarah J. Amey, CFP®, CIMA® samey@jfswa.com
Rachel Bargebuhr rbargebuhr@jfswa.com
Karen L. Hickton khickton@jfswa.com
J. Stephen Lee slee@jfswa.com
Joseph Virostek Jr., CFA, AIFA® jvirostek@jfswa.com
Thomas D. Wilson, CFP® twilson@jfswa.com
Ronald W. Yost ryost@jfswa.com